Holiday Bash

Join us for our Holiday Blowout Bash on December 21!  

The first 20 people to make a purchase will win a Gift Card valued anywhere between $5 & $100! Plus Hot Cocoa, Candy Canes, and ALL the 12 Days of Christmas Sales apply!!!  The fun lasts all day long - 10am to 6pm.

12 Days of Christmas Sale:

Monday, December 9
50% off Tifosi Sunglasses 

Tuesday, December 10
FREE Fleet Feet Shirt w/ Shoe Purchase 

Wednesday, December 11
Buy a Garmin GPS Watch for them, get a $20 voucher* for you

Thursday, December 12
Spend $150, get a $15 reward to use on the spot!

Friday, December 13
Stuff It! -- Fill a free Fleet Feet pint glass with as many nutrition products (GU, Honey Stinger, etc) as you can and get 20% off! 

Saturday, December 14
Every $100+ gift card purchase earns a $20 voucher* for you! 

Sunday, December 15
Stock up on socks -- mix and match any 5 or more pairs of socks for $10 each!**
(That's a savings of up to $40!)

Monday, December 16
20% off Sports Bras!

Tuesday, December 17
50% off Fuel Belts! 

Wednesday, December 18
Roll out the holiday stress w/ 15% off massage tools! 

Thursday, December 19
25% off Saucony Ulti-Mitts

Friday, December 20
Get a free pair of Balega socks with every watch purchase! (Timex, Soleus, Garmin, and Nike!)

*valid 12/26 through 1/31/2014
**excluding compression socks and multi-packs


Connect With Us

see the latest from Fleet Feet Greenville